Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darcy Brioux

Athletics Manager

416 289 5000 ext.2313 dbrioux@centennialcollege.ca
Joan Healey

Varsity Coordinator

416 289 5000 ext.2314 jhealey@centennialcollege.ca
Justin McCaffrey

Marketing & Communications Officer

416 289-5000 ext.3548 jmccaffrey@centennialcollege.ca
Chris Stewart

Varsity Program Assistant

416 289 5000 ext.3504 cstewart@centennialcollege.ca
Niranjana Thakkar

Administration Assistant

416 289 5000 ext.2205 nthakkar@centennialcollege.ca
Jordana Romany

Wellness Coordinator

416 289 5000 ext.3502 jromany@centennialcollege.ca
Tina Szeto

Athletic Therapist

416 289 5000 ext.2316 tszeto@centennialcollege.ca
Kaylin Fraser

Assistant Athletic Therapist

416 289 5000 ext.3469 kfraser@centennialcollege.ca
Jordan Robinson

Campus Recreation and Extramural Coordinator Progress

416 289 5000 ext.2315 jordanrobinson@centennialcollege.ca
Kareem Rodney

Campus Recreation and Facility Coordinator Ashtonbee

416 289 5000 ext.7231 krodney@centennialcollege.ca
Shauna Bookal

Campus Recreation and Facility Coordinator Morningside

416 289 5000 ext.8314 sbookal@centennialcollege.ca
Antonia Karantinas

Assistant Campus Recreation and Facility Coordinator Ashtonbee

416 289 5000 ext.7211 akarantinas@centennialcollege.ca
Everest Fabro-Valdez

Campus Recreation and Facility Coordinator Story Arts

416 289 5000 ext.8642 efabrovaldez@centennialcollege.ca
Kevin Campbell

Sports Field Coordinator

416-289-5000 ext. 2651 Kevincampbell@centennialcollege.ca
Paula Arce

Clerical Admin Assistant

Athletics and Recreation

416-289-5000 ext 2651 parce@centennialcollege.ca
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jolyon Thompson

Head Coach

289-251-8115 jmathompson@hotmail.com
Mike Lao

Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Challenger

Head Coach

416 289 5000 ext.2651 tchallenger@centennialcollege.ca
John Clara

Lead Assistant Coach

Chris Stewart

Assistant Coach/Player Relations

Greg Hamilton

Assistant Coach - Scouting & Recruiting

Alex Hagoriles

Assistant Coach - Player Development

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kieran Kennedy

Head Coach

416 289 5000 ext.2651 menshockey@centennialcollege.ca
Andrew Lawlor

Assistant Coach

Cory Liideman

Assistant Coach

Justin Urquhart

Assistant Coach

Matt Latham

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Carr

Head Coach

416 289 5000 ext.2651 jcarr@centennialcollege.ca
Carlos Manuel

Assistant Coach

David Lattavo

Assistant Coach

Ej Powell

Assistant Coach

Jerome Goldson

Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alain Arseneau

Head Coach

416 289 5000 ext.2651 aarseneau@centennialcollege.ca
Chichky Hua

Assistant Coach

Dave Egan

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Bobb

Head Coach

416 289 5000 ext.2651 jbobb@centennialcollege.ca
Tameca Blackwood

Assistant Coach

Lawrence Manalo

Assistant Coach

Ryan McNeilly

Assistant Coach

Kadeja Hughes

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diarmuid O'Connor

Head Coach

416-289-5000 ext.2426 doconnor@centennialcollege.ca
Ashley Fernie

Assistant Coach

Daniela Calleri

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Cheung

Head Coach

416 289 5000 ext.2651 mcheung@centennialcollege.ca
Bronson Chu

Assistant Coach

Everest Fabro-Valdez

Assistant Coach

Naomi Fukudome

Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Stevenson

Head Coach

416 289 5000 ext.2651 john.stevenson@rogers.com
Anna Serbina

Assistant Coach

Kwame Nelson

Assistant Coach