Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darcy Brioux
Athletics Manager
416 289 5000 ext.2313 dbrioux@centennialcollege.ca
Joan Healey
Varsity Coordinator
416 289 5000 ext.2314 jhealey@centennialcollege.ca
Via Dulay
Sports Information and Marketing Officer
416 289-5000 ext.3548 vdulay@centennialcollege.ca
Chris Stewart
Varsity Program Assistant
416 289 5000 ext.3504 cstewart@centennialcollege.ca
Jordana Cristini
Wellness Coordinator
416 289 5000 ext.3502 jcristini@centennialcollege.ca
Tina Szeto
Athletic Therapist
416 289 5000 ext.2316 tszeto@centennialcollege.ca
Kaylin Fraser
Athletic Therapist and Varsity Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
416 289 5000 ext.3469 kfraser@centennialcollege.ca
Jordan Robinson
Campus Recreation and Extramural Coordinator Progress
416 289 5000 ext.2315 jordanrobinson@centennialcollege.ca
Kareem Rodney
Campus Recreation and Facility Coordinator Ashtonbee
416 289 5000 ext.7231 krodney@centennialcollege.ca
Everest Fabro-Valdez
Campus Recreation and Facility Coordinator Story Arts
416 289 5000 ext.8642 efabrovaldez@centennialcollege.ca
Kevin Campbell
Sports Field Coordinator
416-289-5000 ext. 4207 Kevincampbell@centennialcollege.ca
Paula Arce
Interim Administrative Assistant
416-289-5000 ext 2651 parce@centennialcollege.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jolyon Thompson
Head Coach
289-251-8115 jmathompson@hotmail.com
Mike Lao
Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Macdonald
Head Coach
amacdonald@centennialcollege.ca
Dan Nicoletta
Assistant Coach
Koji Yamane
Assistant Coach
Michael Chilvers
Assistant Coach
Troy McLoughlin
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Challenger
Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 tchallenger@centennialcollege.ca
John Clara
Assistant Coach
Chris Stewart
Assistant Coach/Player Relations
Ben Sanders
Lead Assistant Coach
Greg Hamilton
Assistant Coach - Scouting & Recruiting

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Carr
Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 jcarr@centennialcollege.ca
Carlos Manuel
Assistant Coach
David Lattavo
Assistant Coach
Ej Powell
Assistant Coach
Jerome Goldson
Assistant Coach
Nico Koutroubis
Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Ta
Men's Volleyball Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 dta@centennialcollege.ca
Sev Libramonte
Assistant Coach
Neil Sareen
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Bobb
Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 jbobb@centennialcollege.ca
Ryan McNeilly
Assistant Coach
Kadeja Hughes
Assistant Coach
Lawrence Manalo
Recruitment Specialist
Karmealia Turner
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Chanel Ramcharran
Student Manager

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diarmuid O'Connor
Head Coach
416-289-5000 ext.2426 doconnor@centennialcollege.ca
Rich Hirst
Assistant Coach / Head of Recruitment
289-200-5001 wsoccer@centennialcollege.ca
Daniela Calleri
Assistant Coach
Eddie Cummins
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adriana Bento
Head Coach
ABento@centennialcollege.ca
Everest Fabro-Valdez
Assistant Coach
EFabroValdez@centennialcollege.ca
Charlotte Sider
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Stevenson
Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 john.stevenson@rogers.com
Verona Rillamas
Assistant Coach
Kwame Nelson
Assistant Coach