Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darcy Brioux Athletics Manager
416 289 5000 ext.2313 dbrioux@centennialcollege.ca
Joan Healey Varsity Coordinator
416 289 5000 ext.2314 jhealey@centennialcollege.ca
Justin McCaffrey Sports Information & Marketing Officer
416 289-5000 ext.3548 jmccaffrey@centennialcollege.ca
Chris Stewart Varsity Program Assistant
416 289 5000 ext.3504 cstewart@centennialcollege.ca
Niranjana Thakkar Administration Assistant
416 289 5000 ext.2205 nthakkar@centennialcollege.ca
Jordana Romany Wellness Coordinator
416 289 5000 ext.3502 jromany@centennialcollege.ca
Tina Szeto Athletic Therapist
416 289 5000 ext.2316 tszeto@centennialcollege.ca
Kaylin Fraser Assistant Athletic Therapist
416 289 5000 ext.3469 kfraser@centennialcollege.ca
Jordan Robinson Campus Recreation and Extramural Coordinator Progress
416 289 5000 ext.2315 jordanrobinson@centennialcollege.ca
Kareem Rodney Campus Recreation and Facility Coordinator Ashtonbee
416 289 5000 ext.7231 krodney@centennialcollege.ca
Shauna Bookal Campus Recreation and Facility Coordinator Morningside
416 289 5000 ext.8314 sbookal@centennialcollege.ca
Antonia Karantinas Assistant Campus Recreation and Facility Coordinator Ashtonbee
416 289 5000 ext.7211 akarantinas@centennialcollege.ca
Everest Fabro-Valdez Campus Recreation and Facility Coordinator Story Arts
416 289 5000 ext.8642 efabrovaldez@centennialcollege.ca
Kevin Campbell Sports Field Coordinator
416-289-5000 ext. 2651 Kevincampbell@centennialcollege.ca
Paula Arce Clerical Admin Assistant
Athletics and Recreation
416-289-5000 ext 2651 parce@centennialcollege.ca

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jolyon Thompson Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 badminton@centennialcollege.ca

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James McNabb Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2668 jmcnabb@centennialcollege.ca

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Challenger Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 tchallenger@centennialcollege.ca
John Clara Assistant Coach 1st
416 289 5000 ext.2651 mensbasketball@centennialcollege.ca
Chris Stewart Assistant Coach/Player Relations
416 289 5000 ext.3504 cstewart@Centennialcollege.ca

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kieran Kennedy Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 menshockey@centennialcollege.ca

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Carr Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 jcarr@centennialcollege.ca
David Lattavo Assistant Coach 1st
416 289 5000 ext.2651 menssoccer@centennialcollege.ca
Ej Powell Assistant Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 menssoccer@centennialcollege.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alain Arseneau Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 aarseneau@centennialcollege.ca
Chichky Hua Assistant Coach 1st
416 289 5000 ext.2651 mensvolleyball@centennialcollege.ca
Dave Egan Assistant Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 mensvolleyball@centennialcollege.ca

Indoor Running (Track)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Stevenson Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 john.stevenson@rogers.com
Kwame Nelson Assistant Coach
416-402-7817 kwamenelson@mac.com
Seanna Robinson Assistant Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 crosscountry@centennialcollege.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Bobb Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 jbobb@centennialcollege.ca
Ryan McNeilly Assistant Coach 1st
416 289 5000 ext.2651 womensbasketball@centennialcollege.ca
Kadeja Hughes Assistant Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 womensbasketball@centennialcollege.ca
Tameca Blackwood Assistant Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 womensbasketball@centennialcollege.ca

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diarmuid O'Connor Head Coach
416-289-5000 ext.2426 doconnor@centennialcollege.ca
Daniela Calleri Assistant Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 womenssoccer@centennialcollege.ca

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Cheung Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 mcheung@centennialcollege.ca
Bronson Chu Assistant Coach 1st
416 289 5000 ext.2651 womensvolleyball@centennialcollege.ca
Everest Fabro-Valdez Assistant Coach
416 289 5000 ext.8642 efabroValdez@centennialcollege.ca
Naomi Fukudome Assistant Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 womensvolleyball@centennialcollege.ca

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Stevenson Head Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 john.stevenson@rogers.com
Kwame Nelson Assistant Coach
416-402-7817 kwamenelson@mac.com
Seanna Robinson Assistant Coach
416 289 5000 ext.2651 crosscountry@centennialcollege.ca